Ikeja Hotel Plc. has announced the following changes to its Board of Directors with effect from 15th May, 2017.

  • The appointment of Chief Anthony Idigbe SAN, Abatcha Bulama, Toke Ibru, Ufuoma Ibru, Alex Thomopholus, Waheed Olagunju, Kunle Aluko and Fadeke Alamutu to the Board.
  • The retirement of Goodie Minabo Ibru, OON, Dr. Oba Otudeko and Rasheed Olaoluwa from the Board.
  • The election of Chief Anthony Idigbe SAN as the new Chairman of the Board following the retirement of Mr. Goodie Minabo Ibru, OON.
  • The resignation of the Company Secretary from the Board.

Read More…